Stadtkapelle, Musikverein e.V. Lauffen am Neckar

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender

Karsten Wiese
Tel. 07133.964121
kwiese@mvlauffen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Eugen Buck
Tel. 07133.8567
ebuck@mvlauffen.de

 

Kassierer

Bernd Zimmer
bzimmer@mvlauffen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

stellv. Kassiererin

Sabine Mühlbacher

 

Schriftführerin/Pressestelle/Termine

Monika Buck
buck@mvlauffen.de

stellv. Schriftführerin

Kathrin Joost
joost@mvlauffen.de

 

Homepage

Marcus Ott
webmaster@mvlauffen.de

 

 

Werbebeauftragte

Bettina Ott

 

 

Jugendleiter

Marco Braun
Körnerstraße 77
74348 Lauffen a.N.
Tel. 07133.16141
Mobil 0172.8862355
pmbraun@mvlauffen.de

stellv. Jugendleiter

Steffen Pfuderer
pfuderer@mvlauffen.de




 

 

Notenverwalter 

Gerhard Seidenberg

Stellv. Notenverwalter/in

Bettina Czemmel

 

Orchestersprecher

Michael Czemmel

Stellv. Orchestersprecher

Sven Zimmer

 

Dirigentin Stadtkapelle

Heidi Maier 

 

Jugenddirigentin
Marion Braun

Vizedirigent

Marco Braun

 



 

Instrumentenverwalter

Sven Zimmer

 

 

Uniformverwalterin

Corina Bohrt

Geschäftsstelle

Stadtkapelle, Musikverein e.V. Lauffen a.N.
Körnerstraße 20
74348 Lauffen a.N.

07133 964 121

geschaeftsstelle (at) mvlauffen.de
www.mvlauffen.de